Board of Management

Board of Management
St. Oliver Plunkett B.N.S.

James Hatton   (Chairperson)
Sinéad White (Principal)
Orla Maher (Staff Representative)
Monsignor Noonan (Patrons Representative)
Helen Delaney  (Parent Representative)
Katriona Horan (Treasurer)
Tommy O’ Brien (Parents Representative)

School starts at 9:20 each morning and finishes at 3 p.m.
Pupils are not permitted on school grounds before 9:00 in the morning.

St Oliver Plunkett Boys National School
Aghanargit, Moate, Co. Westmeath

T: (090) 648 1862

©  All Rights Reserved   Website by studio93